Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 27th April 2020

Last reviewed: 21st July 2020

P2P score 9.9
Futureproof High/Ultra 0 Years 0 Months Low/Medium 0 Years 0 Months
Gaming Laptop? Not for gaming

Today's review of the gaming Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop explores the performance to value relationship of its hardware components. We will be comparing some of the most demanding games to see some expected frame rates for the Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop and understand the type of price to performance on offer.

Acer Nitro 5 2020

CPU
GPU
RAM
P2P

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Not for gaming

Processor - Our laptop’s Core i5-9300H 4-Core 2.4GHz processor is just about OK as a gamers processor. However, in a year or so this bit of hardware will start to show its age and performance when up against modern game requirements. With 4 processor cores, this hardware is well suited to modern processor actions and good for today’s gaming setup.

Graphics Card - This graphics card, the GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile, is a poor gamer choice for 2020 AAA games. Look elsewhere for a gamer focused laptop. This GPU has 4GB of VRAM. This is considered an OK amount of VRAM for some of the modern game releases. If you are a gamer then perhaps look for a laptop with more VRAM.

System Memory - A good amount of RAM for gamers, this laptop has 8GB and is capable of running plenty of new release titles during the 2020 gaming year.

Screen Size - The 15.6" screen on this laptop is a good size for a 2020 gaming laptop. While a smaller laptop provides better portability than perhaps a 15 or 17 inch gaming laptop, it will also compromise your viewability when in game.

Refresh Rate - A gaming laptop wants to have a higher refresh rate to accommodate more frames per second(FPS) in the games it runs. The refresh rate is like a hard cap on the games deliverable FPS. The better the refresh rate the more FPS the laptop can deliver in games, up to the panels refresh rate hertz, and then the sharper the in game play is when the player moves about. The refresh rate for this laptop is just ok by modern gaming standards, with a 60Hz version panel available. You will want a higher refresh rate laptop screen if the laptop regularly gets a higher game frame per second number than the refresh rate number. So if you are getting 85FPS and your screen refresh rate is 60Hz, the laptop will always cap off at 60FPS, regardless of what the hardware can return.

GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

The big one in any gaming PC is making sure the graphics card is up to the task of modern gaming. And this is of course the same for choosing the right gaming laptop as well. Therefore we will be considering this laptop’s hardware in relation to its overall price and how well it could run modern demanding or popular games like Cyberpunk 2077, Assassins Creed: Valhalla and Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War. This is done in relation to its native 1080p resolution at Ultra video settings to give us something to compare against other laptops. Lets compare the GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile found in this laptop to today’s top 500 most demanding games. Of those games, this laptops GPU can run 310 at their minimum system requirements and then 0 games when looking at their recommended system specs.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

We really want to see how the Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 will compare across all permutations of the Nitro 5 2020 model range. This will give us a good sense of how well it sits in terms of cost to performance within its own lineup, and will better help us decide if this laptop represents good value to us today.

This laptop gets a 9.9 for P2P. With a number of Nitro 5 2020 laptops in the model lineup this particular variant places at the 5th position for Price to Performance value. Laptops closer to the top place (1st) are value gaming laptop options that deliver the best performance for the laptop price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i5-9300H 4-Core 2.4GHz
Graphics Card GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile
RAM 8GB DDR4 2666MHz
Screen 15.6" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 60Hz
Storage 256GB M.2
Ports
  • 1x USB 2.0
  • 2x USB 3.1
  • 1x USB-C
  • Ethernet 2500

Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 $855.02 10 34%
i7-9750H RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $999.99 10 28%
R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $944.95 10 27%
R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 $769.00 10 13%
i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 $683.00 9.9 0%
i5-10300H GTX 1650 Ti Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 $899.99 8.9 21%

How about we compare our Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop to the laptop with the leading P2P rating out of all laptops and see how it compares. Today's best gaming laptop for Price to Performance is the MSI GF65 Thin i7-9750H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 ($934.95) and our laptop is 35% worse if we directly compare the price to performance rating against that best hardware performance to value laptop. Lets move down the P2P ranking list to position 2. Here we find the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, which has a price at $855.02. The Nitro 5 2020 laptop in this review is 34% worse when compared solely on price to performance against that 2nd best model.

How does the Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

CPU performance is always going to be something we are interested in, when looking to buy a new laptop. So if we compare this Nitro 5 2020 laptop to a CPU focused laptop, we will pick today’s top CPU performing laptop at the cheapest price point, then we can use this as a good measuring point for our laptop in question. Using the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p laptop for the best CPU laptop performer comparison tests with our laptop. This puts the top end Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz processor from that laptop against our review laptop’s Core i5-9300H 4-Core 2.4GHz, and this comparison shows that laptop to be 131% better in performance compared to our review laptop.

Interestingly we can see 0 games recommended system requirements are lower in performance than our laptop’s CPU performance capability. This is when we look at the top 500 most demanding games around today. For minimum system requirements in this same area the number is 421 games are worse than our cpu performance, again looking at the top 500 most demanding minimum system requirements.

Today’s games are getting more demanding so let's see how our gaming laptop performs against their recommended cpu system requirements. First off we have the Assassins Creed: Valhalla which currently our Core i5-9300H 4-Core 2.4GHz is 22% worse next let's see how well it runs against Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War. We can see it is 12% better. Ok finally lets see it against Cyberpunk 2077. Here our laptop is 22% worse.

How does the Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Shall we see if our review laptop holds out favourably against a top GPU performance focused laptop PC that is currently available. Lets look at the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K laptop due to its graphics processing power. The GPU it houses is ideal for comparison benchmarking, because it currently has one of the best laptop graphics solutions, at the cheapest laptop price. Its GPU is the GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB which we compare to the GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile graphics card in our review laptop. Our performance comparison shows the top end laptop GPU to be 157% better in performance compared to our laptop’s graphics processing power.

A snapshot today of performance for our Graphics Card, we can currently see it beating 0 of the 500 most demanding games available right now. This is considering their recommended system requirements. For a the top 500 Minimum system specs this is 310 games.

Some of the most popular games today are really the primary benchmark for any laptop’s ability, so we thought we should compare our laptop GPU GeForce GTX 1650 Mobile against Cyberpunk 2077. This video card performance comparison saw our laptop deliver 40% worse performance against the game’s recommended GPU system requirements. Then we have Assassins Creed: Valhalla and our laptop was 40% worse in graphics performance and another popular title today is Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War which we saw our review laptop get 24% worse compared to our laptop gpu.

The Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

The Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 has a physical 15.6" screen size and a fixed number of pixels in that screen of 1920 pixels wide by 1080 pixels tall, or 1080p resolution. So is it ok to go for a 1080p laptop like this one or should I be considering a 4K screen resolution laptop instead of this? The refresh rate of a 4K laptop panel is often 60Hz. This figure sets a 60 frames per second cap that locks a game to no matter the capability of the hardware in the 4K laptop. However, today’s AAA games, when running at Ultra graphics settings and 4K resolution, usually require hardware that we don't see in laptops or desktops to even reach that 60FPS cap. What refresh rate does the Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 panel have available? It can be picked up with the following 60Hz refresh rates.

Dropping a game’s resolution down from the laptop’s native 4K resolution to a more sustainable 1080p or maybe 1440p, would certainly deliver extra frames and improve stability. So there is always that option if the experience is unplayable due to low frame rates. But know that this action comes at a price. Dropping from a monitor or laptop panel’s native resolution immediately reduces in-game visual definition across all the game’s graphics. It basically makes the game look blurry. Not an ideal situation if you just bought your new 4K gaming laptop. If the new 4K laptop has the performance to play modern games at 4K resolution, then perhaps the laptop’s 15 or 17 inch screen isnt enough to fully enjoy the high pixel count? So if you have or can get a desktop monitor that delivers more than the 60Hz frame rate limiter, for that gaming experience then you can keep your laptop mobile and still enjoy high end gaming.

4K streaming could be a viable reason to consider 4K over 1080p laptop panels.

We think don't spend your extra cash on getting a 4K laptop to game on, as it's likely to feel disappointing to buy a super shiny new 4K laptop, then have to lower the resolution while playing your games, delivering a blurry in-game experience, and only getting up to a maximum 60FPS due to the usual 60Hz 4K panel restriction.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - LG 32GK650F-B 32 inch 1440p FreeSync 1ms 144Hz

If you wanted a desktop monitor to go with the Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop then this LG 32GK650F-B 32 inch 1440p FreeSync 1ms 144Hz would go well and has 144Hz and today’s price of $296.99. To help you get a bit more insight into the pricing trends of this 1440p monitor, we have price tracked this monitor and saw its lowest price recorded at $296.99, which was taken on 23rd Nov 2020.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Nixeus EDG XB273K 27 inch 4K FreeSync IPS 4ms 144Hz

If you wanted to pick up a 4K desktop monitor to go alongside this laptop then the Nixeus EDG XB273K 27 inch 4K FreeSync IPS 4ms 144Hz looks well priced right now. At $635.04 it also has a 144Hz refresh rate. Once we spot a monitor we like we start price tracking it. The lowest tracked price we have for this monitor was recorded on 21st Nov 2020, where it was seen at $635.04.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

Maybe you are hoping to enjoy your 4K streamed movies and TV shows while on the move. And if you have access to this 4K content and it's your prime use for your new laptop then perhaps it's worth considering a 4K panel, rather than this 1080p.

We still feel it's not the time to spend extra cash for the 4K gaming laptop due to the limitations laid out above. It would surely feel somewhat disappointing to boot up your new 4K laptop, only to then realise you have to drop down the resolution on modern titles to get them to run smoothly. And then see that anything you play is somewhat less sharp than you have seen on your older PC and capped at a maximum of 60FPS due to the usual 60Hz 4K screen tech.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

A great priced gaming mouse today, that could accompany the Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 is the, PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons that is currently priced at $10.87. Reviewing all our records the lowest tracked price we have for this mouse was recorded on 23rd Nov 2020, where it was priced at $10.87.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
* Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons $11.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $10.87
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $30.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $53.00

Of the headset we monitor and price track, today’s top headset is the HyperX Cloud Stinger, priced at $39.99. The lowest price recorded by us so far for the headset is $25.98 recorded at 12th Mar 2020.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $39.99
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $39.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $69.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $69.99
Can the Acer Nitro 5 2020 i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 run these popular games?

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 36
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 71
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 57
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 47
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
The laptop can not run Watch Dogs Legion minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Godfall

Can this laptop run Godfall?
The laptop can not run Godfall minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 31
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 136
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can not run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 57
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 116
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can not run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 36
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

Can this laptop run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands?
The laptop can run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 35
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 55
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvels Spider-Man: Miles Morales

Can this laptop run Marvels Spider-Man: Miles Morales?
The laptop can run Marvels Spider-Man: Miles Morales minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 140
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 47
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 83
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 162
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 57
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World War Z

Can this laptop run World War Z?
The laptop can run World War Z minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 86
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 40
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 57
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Horizon: Zero Dawn

Can this laptop run Horizon: Zero Dawn?
The laptop can not run Horizon: Zero Dawn minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 20

Can this laptop run FIFA 20?
The laptop can run FIFA 20 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 136
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phasmophobia

Can this laptop run Phasmophobia?
The laptop can not run Phasmophobia minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 57
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 76
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Avengers

Can this laptop run Marvel's Avengers?
The laptop can run Marvel's Avengers minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PC Building Simulator

Can this laptop run PC Building Simulator?
The laptop can run PC Building Simulator minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 141
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro: Exodus

Can this laptop run Metro: Exodus?
The laptop can run Metro: Exodus minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 31
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 69
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs 2

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs 2?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs 2 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 65
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can not run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 61
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Doom Eternal

Can this laptop run Doom Eternal?
The laptop can run Doom Eternal minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rainbow Six: Siege

Can this laptop run Rainbow Six: Siege?
The laptop can run Rainbow Six: Siege minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 87
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Amazing Spider-Man 2

Can this laptop run The Amazing Spider-Man 2?
The laptop can run The Amazing Spider-Man 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 172
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i5-9300H GTX 1650 Mobile 8GB RAM 256GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can not run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can not run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 32
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

MXGP 2020 - The Official Motocross Videogame

Could this laptop run MXGP 2020 - The Official Motocross Videogame?
We think the laptop can run MXGP 2020 - The Official Motocross Videogame minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 50
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 57
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended