Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st February 2019

Last reviewed: 11th February 2020

P2P score 4.4
Futureproof High/Ultra 5 Years 2 Months Low/Medium 10 Years 2 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

Gaming laptops are often expensive when compared to similar specced desktops. So today’s Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop review will be focusing on helping us demystify it’s performance capability in relation to its price. We will take a look at some of the latest demanding games to see the types of FPS returns we could expect to see for this mobile gaming price point.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - The Core i7-9700K 8-Core 3.6GHz is an excellent gaming CPU for 2020. This CPU comes with 8 cores, which is excellent providing it extra resource to chew through game processing when required.

Graphics Card - The graphics solution we find in this gaming laptop can run most modern AAA titles and is an excellent 2020 laptop gaming choice of GPU. Dont underestimate the importance of your GPU VRAM in modern gaming. Fortunately this GPU has 8GB, making it an excellent gamers choice of GPU.

System Memory - Our review laptop here has an excellent quantity of RAM for 2020 AAA games. The 64GB of RAM will meet the game requirements of the foreseeable future as well.

Screen Size - This laptop’s 17.3" is an excellent screen size for modern gaming in 2020. While it is not essential to have a big laptop for gaming, having this size of physical screen space, to see your games and the in-game menus, will become quickly apparent.

Refresh Rate - If you want a gaming laptop then aim for a refresh rate that is more than 60Hz. If you don't clearly see the advertised laptops screen refresh rate then assume it is 60Hz. This would mean that the laptop will be capped at 60FPS when running games. The higher the refresh rate and the FPS then the smoother the game plays as it delivers more images a second to your screen and makes movement feel more responsive in game. If you were to get the 144Hz laptop screen option that we see this is available with then this would be an excellent refresh rate gaming laptop choice.

GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

Getting a good price to performance gaming laptop is what we are all trying to do when looking for our next mobile machine. The key component in this is usually the graphics card. So we will of course be considering this hardware setup and how well it could run modern popular games like Cyberpunk 2077, Assassins Creed: Valhalla and Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War to help us know if this graphics card and laptop is a good price to performance point. We do this by considering the gaming frame rates achieved at its native 1080p resolution while the games would be running at Ultra video settings. The GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile in this machine is currently capable of running 500 games at minimum system requirements of the 500 most demanding games available today. Where as it is capable of running 490 games of the top 500 most demanding recommended system requirements.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

Have you been looking for the best gaming laptop for your buck? Well you have probably encountered what we have, which is that, only certain laptops are normally reviewed and even then the review is often using games that are now getting out of date. So we decided to factor in all permutations of the Alienware Area-51M model range and compare them against the price adjustments those hardware variations incur when you change a GPU, for example. And so we have created this Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop price to performance review with a P2P rating to help standardise our comparisons.

Our price and performance review leads us to allocate all laptops a P2P rating out of 10, which is relative to all laptops for comparison purposes and gets adjusted over time as the prices for hardware adjust and new more capable hardware is created. This laptop is currently given a 4.4 for P2P out of 10. With a number of Alienware Area-51M laptops in the model lineup this particular variant places at the 33rd position for Price to Performance value. Laptops closer to the top place (1st) are value gaming laptop options that deliver the best performance for the laptop price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-9700K 8-Core 3.6GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile
RAM 64GB DDR4 2400MHz
Screen 17.3" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 144Hz
Storage 256GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.0
  • 2x USB 3.1
  • 1x
  • Wi-Fi ac
  • Ethernet 2500
  • Bluetooth 5

Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2649.99 6.2 31%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2749.99 5.9 26%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2849.99 5.9 26%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.8 24%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2899.99 5.6 21%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.5 19%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.4 18%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 18%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3,499.99 5.4 17%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.3 15%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.2 15%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3299.99 5.2 15%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3149.99 5.2 15%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3249.99 5.2 15%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.2 14%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3349.99 5 11%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 9%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 9%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 9%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 9%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3499.99 4.9 9%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 7%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 7%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3749.99 4.8 7%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 6%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 6%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3699.99 4.7 6%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3799.99 4.6 3%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3899.99 4.5 2%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3999.99 4.5 2%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3949.99 4.4 1%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4099.99 4.4 0%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4149.99 4.4 0%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 1%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 1%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4399.99 4.1 4%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4499.99 4 6%

It's good to see how this Alienware Area-51M laptop compares to models outside of its own model range as well. If we look at the very best P2P laptop, the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, our laptop has 260% worse performance difference when comparing its price to performance rating. That top laptop currently has a listed price of $986.99. Right, now let's look at one more of the top placed Price to Performance models today. Comparing our Alienware Area-51M laptop against the MSI GF65 Thin i7-9750H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 shows us that our laptop gets 236% worse rating against it for price to performance. The other laptop does currently have a listed price of $939.99 to consider.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

One of the key components in a laptop is of course its CPU. So let's see if our Alienware Area-51M laptop compares favourably when placed against the laptop that has one of the most powerful CPU’s around today. This comparison will at least help us know how this laptop performs against the top end CPU laptop and we can then see the amount of money we might have to pay to get that sort of laptop. The CPU performance laptop we picked today is the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p. Its processor is the Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz which delivers 16% better performance when stacked against our own review laptop’s Core i7-9700K 8-Core 3.6GHz.

Currently 497 games recommended system requirements of the top 500 most demanding games today are worse in performance than our laptop’s Core i7-9700K 8-Core 3.6GHz. Or it is 500 games of the top 500 most demanding for minimum cpu specs.

Recommended processor requirements for modern games increase all the time, so we thought we would compare the performance of our laptop CPU to some popular games of today. First off there is Assassins Creed: Valhalla and our laptop CPU delivers 39% better performance compared to that game’s requirement. Next we have Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War in which we see our laptop processor has 56% better performance compared to the game's CPU specs. And then there is 39% better performance when we put our laptop cpu against Cyberpunk 2077 recommended specs.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Wondering how strong this laptop is in the GPU department, then let's have a look at it compared to one of the current best GPU performing laptops available today and this should show us the relative graphics performance of our review model. We choose the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K laptop as one of the best GPU laptop performers today to compare graphics ability with our laptop. This puts a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB video card from that laptop, one of the best laptop graphics cards available at the moment, against our review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile. This comparison shows that laptop to be 16% better comparably in performance as our review laptop.

Our laptop GPU beats 490 games recommended system requirements when looking at today’s top 500 most demanding games. This number changes to 500 games if we compare to the top 500 most demanding games for minimum system requirements.

Games these days have a range of graphics requirements so let's look at a few popular games of today, and check our laptop GPU against the games recommended requirement. First off, Cyberpunk 2077 and our laptop graphics gets 59% better performance rating. Next we have Assassins Creed: Valhalla where our graphics card gets 59% better performance and finally another popular title at the moment is Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, which has a performance difference of : 80% better, when put against our laptop’s GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

We thought we would explore this question about best screen resolutions for your laptop, as it comes up a lot. This Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop has a 17.3" screen and is 1920 pixels wide by 1080 pixels tall and in other words has a 1080p resolution. A 4K panel usually comes with 60Hz screen refresh rate that would be also setting a max FPS on any game played on the laptop, even if it’s laptop hardware could return higher FPS. Factor into the decision process about getting a 4K laptop, that most AAA games would struggle to reach 60 FPS at 4K Ultra graphics settings on today’s regular laptop hardware. The Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop’s monitor can be picked up with 144Hz refresh rate versions.

To get back some of those missing FPS on a AAA game we lower the game’s displayed screen resolution and get some stability in the game’s performance. This is usually a last resort for gamers though and not the sort of action taken by someone who has just shelled out for a new 4K laptop. Lowering down from a native 4K resolution, perhaps to 1080p or 1440p ups the game’s FPS but veering from the native 4K resolution leaves a game looking blurry. Definition of graphics drops and surely this puts forward the need to question someone’s choice for a 4K gaming laptop. However, a 1080p laptop could very well have some good hardware in it, capable of playing AAA games comfortably at 4K with a few graphics setting tweaks. If this is the case then hook up the gaming laptop to a 4K or 1440p desktop monitor, for some serious home based gaming sessions. A decent desktop monitor is not going to have 60Hz getting in the way of extra FPS and is going to be enjoyably larger than the 15inch or 17inch screen thats most common on laptops.

The primary 4K use would most likely be streaming movie and TV content at that resolution, assuming you have access to these services in 4K. At which point perhaps its enough of a selling point for you to consider a 4K laptop..

As you can probably gather from the information above, its probably not worth the extra cash for a 4K laptop if gaming is your Laptop purpose. 1080p is likely plenty and has enough alternative gaming options for when you want better resolution. It feels like you might not get what you were after if you picked up a shiny new 4K laptop, then was needing to lower game resolution, while getting blurry in-game experience and achieving a max 60FPS when you could push the hardware into better frame rates.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

If you are looking for a desktop monitor with a reasonable refresh rate to accompany the well priced Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop, then the 1440p ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS is our favourite today. It has a 75Hz refresh rate and is currently priced at $299.99. Our cheapest tracked price for the desktop 1440p monitor was $272.99, which we recorded on 5th Aug 2020.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Nixeus EDG XB273K 27 inch 4K FreeSync IPS 4ms 144Hz

Here is a 4K monitor to compliment any laptop - Nixeus EDG XB273K 27 inch 4K FreeSync IPS 4ms 144Hz. We watch a handful and it is currently the best priced at $843.13. It has a 144Hz refresh rate as well. Interestingly we spotted this 4k monitor at its lowest recorded price on 21st Nov 2020, where it was priced up as $635.04.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

The primary 4K use would most likely be streaming movie and TV content at that resolution, assuming you have access to these services in 4K. At which point perhaps its enough of a selling point for you to consider a 4K laptop..

Paying extra for 4K gaming in a laptop is not really a good investment of your cash at the moment. We would put our extra cash in to a 1080p with better graphics card or maybe a nice mouse or headset. Because with the 4K laptop you may be sad when having to drop your favourite modern games screen resolution to get an ok frame rate. Or perhaps lowering the graphics setting to increase 4K FPS up to a stable and playable amount, only to hit a 60FPS ceiling due to the 60Hz 4K panel limit.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

If you are looking for a good value mouse to go with your Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop, then the PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons is our favourite today, of those we are price tracking. Currently it’s priced at $10.87. Our mice price tracker had this mouse marked at its lowest price on 23rd Nov 2020, where it cost $10.87.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $10.87
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $29.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $49.89

A good value gaming headset available at the moment, one that should go well with the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 is, HyperX Cloud Stinger with a price of $39.99. Checking our records our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 12th Mar 2020 which had it priced at $25.98.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $39.99
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $39.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $79.99
*** HyperX Cloud Flight $130.66
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 130
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 82
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Monster Hunter World

Can this laptop run Monster Hunter World?
The laptop can run Monster Hunter World minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 122
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 103
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 104
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 43
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 83
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

Can this laptop run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands?
The laptop can run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 78
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 79
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Horizon: Zero Dawn

Can this laptop run Horizon: Zero Dawn?
The laptop can run Horizon: Zero Dawn minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 99
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Doom Eternal

Can this laptop run Doom Eternal?
The laptop can run Doom Eternal minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 137
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cities: Skylines

Can this laptop run Cities: Skylines?
The laptop can run Cities: Skylines minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 114
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 155
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 104
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 158
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 170
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PC Building Simulator

Can this laptop run PC Building Simulator?
The laptop can run PC Building Simulator minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 130
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Shadow of the Tomb Raider

Can this laptop run Shadow of the Tomb Raider?
The laptop can run Shadow of the Tomb Raider minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 139
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro: Exodus

Can this laptop run Metro: Exodus?
The laptop can run Metro: Exodus minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 74
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Godfall

Can this laptop run Godfall?
The laptop can run Godfall minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 67
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rainbow Six: Siege

Can this laptop run Rainbow Six: Siege?
The laptop can run Rainbow Six: Siege minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 193
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 20

Can this laptop run FIFA 20?
The laptop can run FIFA 20 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phasmophobia

Can this laptop run Phasmophobia?
The laptop can run Phasmophobia minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 159
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite: Chapter 2

Can this laptop run Fortnite: Chapter 2?
The laptop can run Fortnite: Chapter 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Avengers

Can this laptop run Marvel's Avengers?
The laptop can run Marvel's Avengers minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 109
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need For Speed Heat

Can this laptop run Need For Speed Heat?
The laptop can run Need For Speed Heat minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 70
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended