Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st February 2019

Last reviewed: 11th February 2020

P2P score 4.3
Futureproof High/Ultra 2 Years 9 Months Low/Medium 7 Years 3 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

The Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop review we are going to do today will look into how its purchase price stacks up against the performance on offer from the hardware housed inside it. We will also be taking a look at today’s more demanding games to see some Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop gaming frame rates to help you judge if the value to money ratio is a good deal or not.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - This processor is excellent, and it meets and runs AAA titles released during 2020 with little problem. Modern AAA gaming can use multiple cores and this processor comes with 8 of them. This makes it excellent for today’s gaming.

Graphics Card - This laptop graphics card is excellent at running AAA titles released during 2020. The graphics solution in the laptop also has 8GB of VRAM. This is an excellent gamers amount of VRAM and plenty for today’s big games.

System Memory - Our review laptop here has an excellent quantity of RAM for 2020 AAA games. The 64GB of RAM will meet the game requirements of the foreseeable future as well.

Screen Size - This laptop’s 17.3" screen can deliver a good viewable amount of real estate for modern games and in terms of screen size this is a step towards the laptop being an excellent gaming laptop choice. You can of course game on smaller screen laptops, but in game menus could become tricky to see on smaller screens.

Refresh Rate - If you want a gaming laptop then aim for a refresh rate that is more than 60Hz. If you don't clearly see the advertised laptops screen refresh rate then assume it is 60Hz. This would mean that the laptop will be capped at 60FPS when running games. The higher the refresh rate and the FPS then the smoother the game plays as it delivers more images a second to your screen and makes movement feel more responsive in game. And so considering that, this laptop is available with up to 144Hz as its refresh rate. This high refresh rate would be an excellent choice in a gamers laptop, but anything over 60Hz would be suitable.

GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

Getting a good price to performance gaming laptop is what we are all trying to do when looking for our next mobile machine. The key component in this is usually the graphics card. So we will of course be considering this hardware setup and how well it could run modern popular games like Cyberpunk 2077, Assassins Creed: Valhalla and Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War to help us know if this graphics card and laptop is a good price to performance point. We do this by considering the gaming frame rates achieved at its native 1080p resolution while the games would be running at Ultra video settings. A first point of reference is seeing how many the mobile gpu, a GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile found in this laptop, can run of today's 500 most demanding games. In particular it would seem that it can currently run 448 at recommended graphics requirements and then 496 games at their min specs.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

Stepping into it, we can standardise our assessment of this Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop review by giving every laptop a relative price to performance rating. This rating, for all laptops, will adjust over time and keep the data in this review relevant to today's expectations and inline with ever increasing game demands of modern AAA laptop gaming.

We review performance and allocate a P2P rating out of 10 that will adjust over time as the prices for hardware adjust. This laptop is currently given a 4.3 for P2P. With a number of Alienware Area-51M laptops in the model lineup this particular variant places at the 34th position for Price to Performance value. Laptops closer to the top place (1st) are value gaming laptop options that deliver the best performance for the laptop price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i9-9900K 8-Core 3.6GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile
RAM 64GB DDR4 2400MHz
Screen 17.3" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 144Hz
Storage 256GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.0
  • 2x USB 3.1
  • 1x
  • Wi-Fi ac
  • Ethernet 2500
  • Bluetooth 5

Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2649.99 6.2 32%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2749.99 5.9 28%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2849.99 5.9 28%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.8 25%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2899.99 5.6 22%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.5 20%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.4 19%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 19%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3,499.99 5.4 18%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.3 16%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.2 16%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3299.99 5.2 16%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3149.99 5.2 16%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3249.99 5.2 16%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.2 15%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3349.99 5 12%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 10%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 10%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 9%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 9%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3499.99 4.9 9%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 8%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 8%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3749.99 4.8 8%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 7%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 7%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3699.99 4.7 7%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3799.99 4.6 4%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3899.99 4.5 3%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3999.99 4.5 3%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3949.99 4.4 2%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4099.99 4.4 1%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4149.99 4.4 1%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 0%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 0%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4399.99 4.1 4%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4499.99 4 5%

The best performing laptop for Price to Performance is currently the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop. So if we compare this Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop to that laptop we can see that it performs 263% worse on Price to Performance rating. Out of interest, the top P2P laptop currently has a recorded price of $985.49. Right, now let's look at one more of the top placed Price to Performance models today. Comparing our Alienware Area-51M laptop against the Acer Nitro 5 2020 R5 4600H GTX 1650 Mobile 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 shows us that our laptop gets 238% worse rating against it for price to performance. The other laptop does currently have a listed price of $855.02 to consider.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

As a point of benchmark lets see how well our laptop looks when directly compared on processing performance against the top CPU focused laptop currently available. So the laptop we have chosen for its CPU performance is the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p, which comes with a Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz processor. That processor performs 7% better compared to our review laptop’s Core i9-9900K 8-Core 3.6GHz.

A snapshot today of performance for our processor, we can currently see it beating 500 of the 500 most demanding games available right now. This is considering their recommended system requirements. For a the top 500 Minimum system specs this is 500 games.

Games these days have a range of processor requirements so let's look at a few popular games of today, and check our laptop CPU against the games recommended requirement. First off, Cyberpunk 2077 and our laptop processor gets 43% better performance rating. Next we have Assassins Creed: Valhalla where our CPU gets 43% better performance and finally another popular title at the moment is Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, which has a performance difference of : 59% better, when put against our laptop’s Core i9-9900K 8-Core 3.6GHz.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Wondering how strong this laptop is in the GPU department, then let's have a look at it compared to one of the current best GPU performing laptops available today and this should show us the relative graphics performance of our review model. The GPU focused laptop we picked for our comparison is the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K. Its got one of the best graphics cards found in laptops at the moment, which is the GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB. It delivers 35% better performance when benched against our own review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile.

Today there are 448 games recommended system requirements that are worse than our GPU’s performance capability, this is when we look at the top 500 most demanding games right now. This figure becomes 496 games, when we look at the 500 demanding games for minimum Graphics Card system requirements.

How about we compare our laptop graphics performance against Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War recommended graphics requirement? Our laptop gets 53% better performance. Next let's check the top game of the moment, Cyberpunk 2077, which shows the review laptop’s gpu against that game’s system specs gets 36% better performance. We also see the 36% better performance from our laptop gpu when looking at the game Assassins Creed: Valhalla for it’s graphics requirements.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

A common thing to explore is, what is the best gaming laptop screen resolution at the moment, as our review laptop is a 1080p. This laptop also has a 17.3" physical screen size (that's measured from a top corner to the bottom corner on the other side of the screen) and is 1920 pixels wide by 1080 pixels tall resolution. The refresh rate of a 4K laptop panel is often 60Hz. This figure sets a 60 frames per second cap that locks a game to no matter the capability of the hardware in the 4K laptop. However, today’s AAA games, when running at Ultra graphics settings and 4K resolution, usually require hardware that we don't see in laptops or desktops to even reach that 60FPS cap. We can see 144Hz panel refresh rate versions of this laptop are available. The higher the better.

So more likely, you will have to lower the screen resolution on your 4K laptop to 1080p or 1440p to run modern AAA games at a frame rate that doesnt stutter. By lowering the pixel count, your game will start to look blurry, as you move away from your laptop monitor’s native resolution in order to get more frames per second. Which immediately defeats the purpose of getting a 4K laptop monitor for gaming. However, a 1080p laptop could very well have some good hardware in it, capable of playing AAA games comfortably at 4K with a few graphics setting tweaks. If this is the case then hook up the gaming laptop to a 4K or 1440p desktop monitor, for some serious home based gaming sessions. A decent desktop monitor is not going to have 60Hz getting in the way of extra FPS and is going to be enjoyably larger than the 15inch or 17inch screen thats most common on laptops.

Maybe you are hoping to enjoy your 4K streamed movies and TV shows while on the move. And if you have access to this 4K content and it's your prime use for your new laptop then perhaps it's worth considering a 4K panel, rather than this 1080p.

As you can probably gather from the information above, its probably not worth the extra cash for a 4K laptop if gaming is your Laptop purpose. 1080p is likely plenty and has enough alternative gaming options for when you want better resolution. It feels like you might not get what you were after if you picked up a shiny new 4K laptop, then was needing to lower game resolution, while getting blurry in-game experience and achieving a max 60FPS when you could push the hardware into better frame rates.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - LG 32GK650F-B 32 inch 1440p FreeSync 1ms 144Hz

Today’s best priced 1440p gaming monitor, to work nicely with our Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2, would be the LG 32GK650F-B 32 inch 1440p FreeSync 1ms 144Hz, which is priced at $376.00 and has a refresh rate of 144Hz. We like to price track our favourite laptop hardware and peripherals. And as a point of note the lowest tracked price for this 1440p monitor was recorded on 23rd Nov 2020, which was priced at $296.99.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Nixeus EDG XB273K 27 inch 4K FreeSync IPS 4ms 144Hz

Why not grab a monitor like the Nixeus EDG XB273K 27 inch 4K FreeSync IPS 4ms 144Hz 4K screen. It is currently coming in with the best price tag in the 4K range of monitors that we are watching, at $899.99 and has a 144Hz refresh rate. The cheapest we have tracked this 4k monitor was for the price of $635.04, on 21st Nov 2020.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

4K streaming could be a viable reason to consider 4K over 1080p laptop panels.

We think don't spend your extra cash on getting a 4K laptop to game on, as it's likely to feel disappointing to buy a super shiny new 4K laptop, then have to lower the resolution while playing your games, delivering a blurry in-game experience, and only getting up to a maximum 60FPS due to the usual 60Hz 4K panel restriction.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

Of the mice we monitor and price track, today’s top mouse is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons, priced at $11.99. Another interesting point about this mouse is that as we price track it we can see it has dropped in price by $36 during these past two weeks. Looking over our tracked prices for this mouse, it was at its lowest price on 15th Aug 2020, which had it priced at $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
* Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons $11.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $39.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $49.49

Of our price tracked headsets, the gaming headset that catches our eye today, to go well with the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop, is the HyperX Cloud Stinger. Today this headset is priced at $39.99. For reference, the lowest price recorded by us so far for the headset is $25.98 on 12th Mar 2020.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $39.99
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $39.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $69.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.99
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 120
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 73
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Monster Hunter World

Can this laptop run Monster Hunter World?
The laptop can run Monster Hunter World minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 104
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 107
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 28
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Doom Eternal

Can this laptop run Doom Eternal?
The laptop can run Doom Eternal minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 138
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Can this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
The laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 107
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

Can this laptop run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands?
The laptop can run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 67
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 70
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 107
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 67
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 20

Can this laptop run FIFA 20?
The laptop can run FIFA 20 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 179
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Horizon: Zero Dawn

Can this laptop run Horizon: Zero Dawn?
The laptop can run Horizon: Zero Dawn minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 80
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 80
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 121
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Star Citizen

Can this laptop run Star Citizen?
The laptop can run Star Citizen minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PC Building Simulator

Can this laptop run PC Building Simulator?
The laptop can run PC Building Simulator minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Unity

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Unity?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Unity minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 129
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mortal Kombat X

Can this laptop run Mortal Kombat X?
The laptop can run Mortal Kombat X minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 146
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Godfall

Can this laptop run Godfall?
The laptop can run Godfall minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 57
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite: Chapter 2

Can this laptop run Fortnite: Chapter 2?
The laptop can run Fortnite: Chapter 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro: Exodus

Can this laptop run Metro: Exodus?
The laptop can run Metro: Exodus minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 68
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need For Speed Heat

Can this laptop run Need For Speed Heat?
The laptop can run Need For Speed Heat minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 109
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phasmophobia

Can this laptop run Phasmophobia?
The laptop can run Phasmophobia minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 107
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 148
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 60
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Medal of Honor: Above and Beyond

Could this laptop run Medal of Honor: Above and Beyond?
We think the laptop can run Medal of Honor: Above and Beyond minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended