Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st February 2019

Last reviewed: 11th February 2020

P2P score 4.7
Futureproof High/Ultra 2 Years 9 Months Low/Medium 7 Years 3 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

There are so many variables influencing gaming laptop prices. The hardware they have in them can be adjusted and as soon as we change it it becomes hard to know how one laptop compares to another. This laptop review will take a look at how well the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 can run today’s latest games and what sort of frame rates this Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 might achieve. Then we will look at its release price and summarise how good its price in regards to its gaming performance. From there you can compare this laptop and get a good idea of whether this is a good value choice for your gaming needs today and into the future.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - An excellent CPU for running AAA game requirements, especially during the 2020 gaming year. It will be solid for some time to come as well. Modern AAA gaming can use multiple cores and this processor comes with 8 of them. This makes it excellent for today’s gaming.

Graphics Card - The GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile is an excellent gaming GPU for 2020. This GPU has 8GB of VRAM. This is excellent and plenty for modern AAA gaming.

System Memory - An excellent amount of system memory, the 64GB is capable of running AAA titles during the 2020 gaming year and we would expect beyond that as well.

Screen Size - This laptop panel is an excellent 2020 size at 17.3". This will certainly help gamers see in game details and text. You can game on smaller physical screens, but once you get to this sort of screen size its a nicer experience, while still providing mobile gaming.

Refresh Rate - A gaming laptop wants to have a higher refresh rate to accommodate more frames per second(FPS) in the games it runs. The refresh rate is like a hard cap on the games deliverable FPS. The better the refresh rate the more FPS the laptop can deliver in games, up to the panels refresh rate hertz, and then the sharper the in game play is when the player moves about. With that in mind, we see that this laptop comes with an excellent 144Hz refresh rate for gaming. Of course, anything over 60Hz is good for gaming focused laptops.

GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

With this gaming laptop we will be exploring how well it can run modern, demanding and popular games that are out now or will be coming out over the coming months. Currently we will want to understand its gaming performance compared to its overall laptop cost and we can do this by looking at how it could run popular games like, Cyberpunk 2077 or Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War. We will be seeing how it deals with these games in ultra graphics settings on its laptop screen resolution of 1080p. Lets compare the GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile found in this laptop to today’s top 500 most demanding games. Of those games, this laptops GPU can run 496 at their minimum system requirements and then 448 games when looking at their recommended system specs.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

A key focus of this laptop review is to compare the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 to all other laptops in terms of how much its $ reflects the value of the gaming performance delivered by the this laptop’s hardware.

This laptop gets a 4.7 for P2P. Looking at how this configuration of the Alienware Area-51M laptop compares against other laptops within its range we can see it currently is placed at the 27th spot. Those laptops that are closer to the top 1st place of the model range are considered better gaming laptops regarding performance and laptop price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-9700K 8-Core 3.6GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile
RAM 64GB DDR4 2400MHz
Screen 17.3" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 144Hz
Storage 256GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.0
  • 2x USB 3.1
  • 1x
  • Wi-Fi ac
  • Ethernet 2500
  • Bluetooth 5

Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2649.99 6.2 23%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2749.99 5.9 19%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2849.99 5.9 19%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.8 17%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2899.99 5.6 15%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.5 12%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.4 11%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 11%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3,499.99 5.4 10%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.3 9%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.2 8%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3299.99 5.2 8%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3149.99 5.2 8%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3249.99 5.2 8%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.2 7%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3349.99 5 5%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 3%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 3%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 2%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 2%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3499.99 4.9 2%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 1%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 1%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3749.99 4.8 1%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 0%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 0%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3699.99 4.7 0%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3799.99 4.6 2%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3899.99 4.5 4%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3999.99 4.5 4%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3949.99 4.4 5%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4099.99 4.4 6%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4149.99 4.4 6%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 7%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 7%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4399.99 4.1 11%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4499.99 4 13%

The best performing laptop for Price to Performance is currently the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop. So if we compare this Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop to that laptop we can see that it performs 240% worse on Price to Performance rating. Out of interest, the top P2P laptop currently has a recorded price of $985.49. Another great model is the MSI GF65 Thin i7-9750H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, which we have priced at $939.99. Our Alienware Area-51M laptop is 217% worse on Price to Performance.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

CPU performance is always going to be something we are interested in, when looking to buy a new laptop. So if we compare this Alienware Area-51M laptop to a CPU focused laptop, we will pick today’s top CPU performing laptop at the cheapest price point, then we can use this as a good measuring point for our laptop in question. We have chosen our comparison CPU focused laptop today as the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p, which comes armed with the Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz laptop CPU. This top tier CPU is currently delivering 16% better performance when benched against our own review laptop’s Core i7-9700K 8-Core 3.6GHz.

Our laptop CPU beats 497 games recommended system requirements when looking at today’s top 500 most demanding games. This number changes to 500 games if we compare to the top 500 most demanding games for minimum system requirements.

Games these days have a range of processor requirements so let's look at a few popular games of today, and check our laptop CPU against the games recommended requirement. First off, Cyberpunk 2077 and our laptop processor gets 39% better performance rating. Next we have Assassins Creed: Valhalla where our CPU gets 39% better performance and finally another popular title at the moment is Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, which has a performance difference of : 56% better, when put against our laptop’s Core i7-9700K 8-Core 3.6GHz.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

A good comparison in terms of graphical power for our review model would be to compare it to one of the most powerful GPU focused laptop’s around today. This type of comparison can show us what another laptop, with a top end graphics hardware solution, can deliver and in turn provide us a relative point of laptop Graphics Card cost comparison. A top tier graphics focused laptop is the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K. Housing a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB GPU that performs 35% better when compared to our review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2070 Mobile.

Our laptop GPU beats 448 games recommended system requirements when looking at today’s top 500 most demanding games. This number changes to 496 games if we compare to the top 500 most demanding games for minimum system requirements.

Recommended graphics requirements for modern games increase all the time, so we thought we would compare the performance of our laptop graphics card to some popular games of today. First off there is Assassins Creed: Valhalla and our laptop GPU delivers 36% better performance compared to that game’s requirement. Next we have Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War in which we see our laptop graphics has 53% better performance compared to the game's video card specs. And then there is 36% better performance when we put our laptop gpu against Cyberpunk 2077 recommended specs.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

If you are looking for future proof laptops it doesnt take long before people are exploring the 4K panel laptops, but are they really the right choice or should you be focusing on a top end laptop that has the hardware to deliver 1080p gaming. The Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2’s 17.3" physical panel produces a native 1920 pixels wide by 1080 pixels tall. Today’s 4K laptops normally have a 60Hz screen refresh rate which would mean that should the laptop’s hardware be capable of running a 4K game, it would be restricted to a cap of 60 frames per second. As game system requirements continue to push for more powerful hardware, the components in a laptop, and many desktops as well, are simply not capable of delivering playable frame rates at Ultra graphics settings and a 4K resolution. You can find the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 panel with 144Hz refresh rate variants.

To get back some of those missing FPS on a AAA game we lower the game’s displayed screen resolution and get some stability in the game’s performance. This is usually a last resort for gamers though and not the sort of action taken by someone who has just shelled out for a new 4K laptop. Lowering down from a native 4K resolution, perhaps to 1080p or 1440p ups the game’s FPS but veering from the native 4K resolution leaves a game looking blurry. Definition of graphics drops and surely this puts forward the need to question someone’s choice for a 4K gaming laptop. The laptop has got 4K capable hardware? Well when you are not on the move, plug the laptop into a 144Hz or better desktop monitor that’s 28inches and comes with a 1440p or 4K resolution to enjoy modern gaming without FPS or size limits.

If you stream 4K content, films, services like Netflix then perhaps the quality of 4K resolution on a 17inch panel would be better than the 1080p alternative that the majority of laptops provide.

We think don't spend your extra cash on getting a 4K laptop to game on, as it's likely to feel disappointing to buy a super shiny new 4K laptop, then have to lower the resolution while playing your games, delivering a blurry in-game experience, and only getting up to a maximum 60FPS due to the usual 60Hz 4K panel restriction.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - LG 32GK650F-B 32 inch 1440p FreeSync 1ms 144Hz

If you are looking for a desktop monitor with a reasonable refresh rate to accompany the well priced Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop, then the 1440p LG 32GK650F-B 32 inch 1440p FreeSync 1ms 144Hz is our favourite today. It has a 144Hz refresh rate and is currently priced at $376.00. The suggested 1440p monitor price tracker recorded on 23rd Nov 2020, where it reached the low cost price of $296.99.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Nixeus EDG XB273K 27 inch 4K FreeSync IPS 4ms 144Hz

Today's best priced 4K gaming monitor comes with a 144Hz refresh rate. It is the Nixeus EDG XB273K 27 inch 4K FreeSync IPS 4ms 144Hz and is currently priced at $899.99. To give a bit more info about this monitor we saw it cost its lowest of $635.04, which we recorded on 21st Nov 2020.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

If you are looking to view 4K streaming content, while keeping yourself mobile with your laptop, then maybe a 4K resolution panel would be a better experience than the normal 1080p. In general, we think it's probably not worth the extra money for any visual gains you might not spot, without a direct comparison, especially if you are thinking to game on your laptop as well.

For now in the laptop space, it looks best to stick with 1080p panels. This way your laptop’s physical size remains practical and portable, 17inch laptops are plenty big enough. And at the moment you will still have to lower game resolutions down from 4K, on the bigger hitting AAA titles, that would then get playable, but sub par visuals and you would still hit the 60FPS cap if your hardware could go beyond 60FPS.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

If you are looking for a good value mouse to go with your Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop, then the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons is our favourite today, of those we are price tracking. Currently it’s priced at $11.99. We have seen this mouse lower its price during these past couple of weeks by $36, which is part of the reason we are considering it as a good option for this laptop. Our mice price tracker had this mouse marked at its lowest price on 15th Aug 2020, where it cost $11.99.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $39.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $49.49

Of our regular price tracked gaming headset the best value headset today is the HyperX Cloud Stinger. With its a current price of $39.99 it should work well with this Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop. The lowest price recorded by us so far for the headset is $25.98 recorded at 12th Mar 2020.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $39.99
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $39.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $79.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.99
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 120
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 73
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Monster Hunter World

Can this laptop run Monster Hunter World?
The laptop can run Monster Hunter World minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 104
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 107
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Doom Eternal

Can this laptop run Doom Eternal?
The laptop can run Doom Eternal minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 138
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mortal Kombat X

Can this laptop run Mortal Kombat X?
The laptop can run Mortal Kombat X minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 20

Can this laptop run FIFA 20?
The laptop can run FIFA 20 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 28
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

Can this laptop run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands?
The laptop can run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 67
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 70
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Can this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
The laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 107
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 107
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 67
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Horizon: Zero Dawn

Can this laptop run Horizon: Zero Dawn?
The laptop can run Horizon: Zero Dawn minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 80
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Star Citizen

Can this laptop run Star Citizen?
The laptop can run Star Citizen minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 80
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 179
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 121
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 123
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PC Building Simulator

Can this laptop run PC Building Simulator?
The laptop can run PC Building Simulator minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 146
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phasmophobia

Can this laptop run Phasmophobia?
The laptop can run Phasmophobia minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 107
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Unity

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Unity?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Unity minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 129
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rainbow Six: Siege

Can this laptop run Rainbow Six: Siege?
The laptop can run Rainbow Six: Siege minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 165
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro: Exodus

Can this laptop run Metro: Exodus?
The laptop can run Metro: Exodus minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 68
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Shadow of the Tomb Raider

Can this laptop run Shadow of the Tomb Raider?
The laptop can run Shadow of the Tomb Raider minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 128
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need For Speed Heat

Can this laptop run Need For Speed Heat?
The laptop can run Need For Speed Heat minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Godfall

Can this laptop run Godfall?
The laptop can run Godfall minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 57
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 60
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Medal of Honor: Above and Beyond

Could this laptop run Medal of Honor: Above and Beyond?
We think the laptop can run Medal of Honor: Above and Beyond minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended