Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st February 2019

Last reviewed: 11th February 2020

P2P score 5.9
Futureproof High/Ultra 0 Years 10 Months Low/Medium 4 Years 9 Months
Gaming Laptop? Good

Today's gaming laptop review, for the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2, will be taking a good look at how well its price compares to the hardware we find inside it. We will also have a look at the type of gaming performance it gets when running today’s more demanding games and help you judge if this is a gaming laptop that is worth your cash.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Good

Processor - The Core i7-9700K 8-Core 3.6GHz is an excellent gaming CPU for 2020. With 8 of CPU cores available, this processor doesn’t have to worry too much about gaming processes bottlenecking as few games will be able to use all of these cores completely

Graphics Card - This laptop’s GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile comes with a good performing graphics card for AAA 2020 gaming. This GPU has 6GB of VRAM. This is considered a good amount of VRAm for modern games but some graphics solutions have more.

System Memory - The 32GB RAM found in this machine is considered an excellent 2020 amount for modern AAA titles and a solid gaming machine.

Screen Size - A laptop with a 17.3" screen size, like we find on this laptop, puts it into the excellent category for mobile laptops and top end 2020 gaming. Of course it always needs the hardware to backup this up.

Refresh Rate - I personally wouldnt consider getting a gaming laptop with a screen panel that had a refresh rate of 60Hz. The refresh rate number is the number of times an image can be displayed to the screen by the laptop's own screen. So if I had paid more money for a good graphics card and CPU and RAM then even though the hardware might be able to get 150FPS on Ultra settings in the latest games, the laptop screen would only display 60FPS. The more FPS capable of being displayed to screen the smoother and sharper the response of the game you are playing. An ideal minimum refresh rate amount would be around 144Hz for a great gaming laptop, but you can certainly get some with even higher refresh rates than that. This laptop can be picked up with a refresh rate of 144Hz option. It is an excellent gamers choice for screen refresh rates.

GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

While it can be tricky to work out the best price to performance hardware for a gaming laptop, we will be looking at how well this mobile graphics card can run demanding games that are available today or coming out over the coming months.We will consider how well it can perform while gaming at Ultra graphics setting on a 1080p resolution, which is the native resolution for this laptop. We will also look at a few of the more popular games like, Cyberpunk 2077 or Assassins Creed: Valhalla. This laptop has the GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile in it. Of the 500 most demanding games around today this graphics card is capable of running 492 games at minimum system requirements and 359 games at their recommended system requirements.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

Have you been looking for the best gaming laptop for your buck? Well you have probably encountered what we have, which is that, only certain laptops are normally reviewed and even then the review is often using games that are now getting out of date. So we decided to factor in all permutations of the Alienware Area-51M model range and compare them against the price adjustments those hardware variations incur when you change a GPU, for example. And so we have created this Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop price to performance review with a P2P rating to help standardise our comparisons.

A 5.9 P2P score rating out of 10 has been allocated today to the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2. This value will adjust automatically as hardware and modern performance requirements from laptops improve over time. With these hardware components the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop is placed at 3rd position within the Alienware Area-51M range, when put into the price to performance order. Those laptops closer to the number 1 position of this list are the better value propositions today.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-9700K 8-Core 3.6GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile
RAM 32GB DDR4 2400MHz
Screen 17.3" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 144Hz
Storage 256GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.0
  • 2x USB 3.1
  • 1x
  • Wi-Fi ac
  • Ethernet 2500
  • Bluetooth 5

Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2649.99 6.2 3%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2749.99 5.9 0%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2849.99 5.9 0%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.8 2%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2899.99 5.6 4%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.5 6%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.4 7%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 7%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3,499.99 5.4 8%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.3 10%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.2 10%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3299.99 5.2 10%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3149.99 5.2 10%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3249.99 5.2 10%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.2 11%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3349.99 5 14%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 16%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 16%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 17%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 17%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3499.99 4.9 17%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 18%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 18%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3749.99 4.8 18%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 19%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 19%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3699.99 4.7 19%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3799.99 4.6 22%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3899.99 4.5 24%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3999.99 4.5 24%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3949.99 4.4 25%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4099.99 4.4 26%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4149.99 4.4 26%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 28%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 28%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4399.99 4.1 32%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4499.99 4 35%

The best performing laptop for Price to Performance is currently the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop. So if we compare this Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop to that laptop we can see that it performs 185% worse on Price to Performance rating. Out of interest, the top P2P laptop currently has a recorded price of $985.49. Again only comparing against Price to Performance we can see that the second best model in today’s P2P ranking list is the MSI GF65 Thin i7-9750H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop, and our laptop is 166% worse when compared against this price to performance rating. The price of the 2nd best laptop is listed as $939.99.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

If you are looking for a strong CPU focused laptop then let's compare this Alienware Area-51M laptop with the top CPU performance focused laptop available today and see how it compares. For processor focused performance we choose the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p laptop for today’s comparison. This top end CPU laptop comes with a Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz processor in it that performs 16% better if we put it against our review laptop’s Core i7-9700K 8-Core 3.6GHz processor.

A snapshot today of performance for our processor, we can currently see it beating 497 of the 500 most demanding games available right now. This is considering their recommended system requirements. For a the top 500 Minimum system specs this is 500 games.

How about we compare our laptop processor performance against Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War recommended processor requirement? Our laptop gets 56% better performance. Next let's check the top game of the moment, Cyberpunk 2077, which shows the review laptop’s cpu against that game’s system specs gets 39% better performance. We also see the 39% better performance from our laptop cpu when looking at the game Assassins Creed: Valhalla for it’s processor requirements.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

One of the most important focuses of a gaming PC is the graphics card and our review laptop is certainly no different. As such we will want to know how well our Alienware Area-51M laptop performs in the graphical visuals area compared to what is available on the current laptop market. A great way to consider this is by putting it into a comparison against a well priced laptop that has the most powerful laptop GPU around at the moment, and then we can review its performance against that top graphics card laptop. We have chosen this next laptop for its GPU power, which is the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K, and comes packing a GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB video card. That graphics card performs 59% better when compared to our review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2060 Mobile.

Interestingly we can see 359 games recommended system requirements are lower in performance than our laptop’s GPU performance capability. This is when we look at the top 500 most demanding games around today. For minimum system requirements in this same area the number is 492 games are worse than our GPU performance, again looking at the top 500 most demanding minimum system requirements.

A game’s listed recommended GPU requirements are a good way to compare the performance of our laptop graphics card. Lets see today's popular titles up against our laptop graphics. First off let's look at Assassins Creed: Valhalla which shows our laptop video card has 16% better performance than it. How about Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, where we see our GPU is 31% better. Then there is 16% better performance when compared against today’s most popular title, Cyberpunk 2077.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

This laptop’s panel has a physical 17.3" screen that delivers 1920x1080 pixels natively. But should you consider moving from this 1080p laptop and searching for a 4K laptop instead, with the intention of getting better visuals for your games or movies? 4K laptops have a 60Hz screen refresh rate normally, that means a game would not be able to run at more than 60 frames per second even if the hardware could deliver more. While 60FPS would provide acceptable stability, a lot of gamers would prefer higher FPS than this. However, thats not the only issue here. Modern AAA game system requirements would need more powerful gaming hardware than is normally found in laptops, to play reliably at 4K Ultra graphics settings, even at 60FPS. A higher refresh rate is better and this Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 variant is available with 144Hz versions.

So a quick lowering of a AAA game’s screen resolution, from a native 4K laptop panel down to either 1080p or perhaps 1440p would increase the frame rate. And thus improve the stability of your gameplay. But a laptop display panel has a fixed number of pixels. Moving away from that exact number of pixels in a game lowers the definition quality of the graphics in the game. Making the experience sub par and if you do this often, then this seriously puts into question your choice for a 4K gaming laptop. If your laptop has hardware to deliver 4K you dont need the laptop to have a 4K display to enjoy modern gaming in this way. Just plug your laptop into a 4K desktop monitor, that will likely not have the 60Hz of most 4K laptop panels.

Possibly a suitable purpose for a 4K laptop would be if you were keen to watch 4K streaming services like Netflix. At which point perhaps it's enough of a selling point for you to consider a 4K laptop?

At the moment our advice would be, stick to the 1080p laptop panels for now. Your laptop remains portable and 4K laptop’s just aren't quite there yet. The 4K needs to be a no brainer but at the moment you will still have to lower resolution in game to get playable but sub par visuals that still can't raise above 60FPS.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - LG 32GK650F-B 32 inch 1440p FreeSync 1ms 144Hz

Today’s well priced 1440p desktop monitor we have found is a LG 32GK650F-B 32 inch 1440p FreeSync 1ms 144Hz that has a 144Hz refresh rate and priced at $376.00. To help provide some further information into this desktop monitor price trends we saw it cost a recorded low of $296.99, which we tracked on 23rd Nov 2020.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Nixeus EDG XB273K 27 inch 4K FreeSync IPS 4ms 144Hz

Here is a 4K monitor to compliment any laptop - Nixeus EDG XB273K 27 inch 4K FreeSync IPS 4ms 144Hz. We watch a handful and it is currently the best priced at $899.99. It has a 144Hz refresh rate as well. Reviewing tracked prices for our suggested 4k monitor, its lowest price was recorded on 21st Nov 2020, where we spotted it for $635.04.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

If you are looking to view 4K streaming content, while keeping yourself mobile with your laptop, then maybe a 4K resolution panel would be a better experience than the normal 1080p. In general, we think it's probably not worth the extra money for any visual gains you might not spot, without a direct comparison, especially if you are thinking to game on your laptop as well.

We think don't spend your extra cash on getting a 4K laptop to game on, as it's likely to feel disappointing to buy a super shiny new 4K laptop, then have to lower the resolution while playing your games, delivering a blurry in-game experience, and only getting up to a maximum 60FPS due to the usual 60Hz 4K panel restriction.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

You could pick up a mouse to go with the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2. In our spotlight at the moment is the Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons, which today is $11.99. Another interesting point about this mouse is that as we price track it we can see it has dropped in price by $36 during these past two weeks. Further to our mouse information, this mouse had a lowest price recorded by us of $11.99 dated on 15th Aug 2020.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $13.99
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $39.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $49.49

We price track a number of good value gaming headset and the one that currently stands out is the HyperX Cloud Stinger, which is currently available for $39.99. Checking our records our lowest tracked price for this headset was on 12th Mar 2020 which had it priced at $25.98.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $39.99
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $39.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $79.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $99.99
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 95
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 16
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Monster Hunter World

Can this laptop run Monster Hunter World?
The laptop can run Monster Hunter World minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 89
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 75
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 92
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 76
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Doom Eternal

Can this laptop run Doom Eternal?
The laptop can run Doom Eternal minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 147
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Mortal Kombat X

Can this laptop run Mortal Kombat X?
The laptop can run Mortal Kombat X minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 187
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 20

Can this laptop run FIFA 20?
The laptop can run FIFA 20 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 34
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

Can this laptop run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands?
The laptop can run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 57
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 187
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 53
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Can this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
The laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 92
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 92
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 134
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 57
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Horizon: Zero Dawn

Can this laptop run Horizon: Zero Dawn?
The laptop can run Horizon: Zero Dawn minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 73
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 76
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Star Citizen

Can this laptop run Star Citizen?
The laptop can run Star Citizen minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 87
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 96
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 71
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 153
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 99
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fallout 4

Can this laptop run Fallout 4?
The laptop can run Fallout 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 106
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PC Building Simulator

Can this laptop run PC Building Simulator?
The laptop can run PC Building Simulator minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 124
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phasmophobia

Can this laptop run Phasmophobia?
The laptop can run Phasmophobia minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 92
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Unity

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Unity?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Unity minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 104
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rainbow Six: Siege

Can this laptop run Rainbow Six: Siege?
The laptop can run Rainbow Six: Siege minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 141
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro: Exodus

Can this laptop run Metro: Exodus?
The laptop can run Metro: Exodus minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 54
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Shadow of the Tomb Raider

Can this laptop run Shadow of the Tomb Raider?
The laptop can run Shadow of the Tomb Raider minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 102
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need For Speed Heat

Can this laptop run Need For Speed Heat?
The laptop can run Need For Speed Heat minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Godfall

Can this laptop run Godfall?
The laptop can run Godfall minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 49
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 51
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Medal of Honor: Above and Beyond

Could this laptop run Medal of Honor: Above and Beyond?
We think the laptop can run Medal of Honor: Above and Beyond minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 81
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended