Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st February 2019

Last reviewed: 11th February 2020

P2P score 4.9
Futureproof High/Ultra 5 Years 2 Months Low/Medium 10 Years 2 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

Welcome to our Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 performance to price review. We know its hard trying to find a way of knowing which new laptop makes the most sense. When speccing out a new laptop, as soon as you adjust a component the price jumps up and the performance gain from that component leaves you uncertain if that is worth it. We will be addressing exactly that here today. We will also be looking at how well this Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop can run today’s modern demanding games

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - This laptop processor can run modern AAA titles with little problem and is an excellent laptop CPU gaming choice for 2020. With 8 of CPU cores available, this processor doesn’t have to worry too much about gaming processes bottlenecking as few games will be able to use all of these cores completely

Graphics Card - Modern AAA 2020 gaming with the GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile is no problem, making this an excellent gaming laptop choice of GPU. The graphics solution in the laptop also has 8GB of VRAM. This is an excellent gamers amount of VRAM and plenty for today’s big games.

System Memory - A laptop with 16GB of system memory, like this laptop, makes it an excellent amount of RAM for the AAA gaming needs of 2020 and into the future.

Screen Size - This panel, which is 17.3", is excellent for displaying 2020 AAA game details and having some nice space to showcase games on. We are often looking for a gaming laptop to have at least a 17 inch screen, to give the gaming laptop enough viewability for game details. The smaller the screen, the harder it can be to see some details on the game menus and hover over tips, that are so common in games nowadays.

Refresh Rate - Look for higher refresh rate hertz for a gaming laptop. Ideally around 120Hz or more refresh rate on a gaming laptop screen. The laptop can only deliver FPS(frames per second) up to the listed refresh rate. So if you have hardware in your laptop that can turn out awesome frame rates on all the latest AAA titles, but a 60hz refresh rate, your laptop will be stuck at a maximum of 60FPS in all games. This laptop can be picked up with a refresh rate of 144Hz option. It is an excellent gamers choice for screen refresh rates.

GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

One of the most important components to a gamer for this laptop is getting it’s graphics card right. We will be taking a look at the sort of price to performance ratio the laptop hardware has and in particular help us know if how well the graphics card can run Cyberpunk 2077 at 1080p ultra settings. A good way of considering performance of this mobile graphics card is by seeing how many of today's 500 most demanding games can be run at recommended graphics settings by the GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile found in this laptop. We can also then look at the weaker minimum requirement to see how many this laptop card can run of them, and it is 500 games at their min specs and then 490 games can be run at recommended graphics requirements.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

During our research for the next best gaming laptop purchase we decided to compare Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 will compare across all permutations of the Alienware Area-51M model range. This will give us a good sense of how well it sits in terms of cost to performance within its own lineup, and will better help us decide if this laptop represents good value to us today.

We review performance and allocate a P2P rating out of 10 that will adjust over time as the prices for hardware adjust. This laptop is currently given a 4.9 for P2P. Here we look at how our version of this Alienware Area-51M laptop compares against the other laptops in the range. This laptop is currently 18th in this range for hardware value. Laptops closer to the 1st position of the model range represent the better gaming performance bang for your buck.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-9700K 8-Core 3.6GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile
RAM 16GB DDR4 2400MHz
Screen 17.3" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 144Hz
Storage 256GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.0
  • 2x USB 3.1
  • 1x
  • Wi-Fi ac
  • Ethernet 2500
  • Bluetooth 5

Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2649.99 6.2 20%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2749.99 5.9 16%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2849.99 5.9 16%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.8 13%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2899.99 5.6 11%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.5 9%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.4 8%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 8%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3,499.99 5.4 7%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.3 5%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.2 5%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3299.99 5.2 5%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3149.99 5.2 5%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3249.99 5.2 5%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.2 4%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3349.99 5 2%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 0%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 0%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 1%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 1%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3499.99 4.9 1%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 2%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 2%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3749.99 4.8 2%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 3%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 3%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3699.99 4.7 3%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3799.99 4.6 6%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3899.99 4.5 8%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3999.99 4.5 8%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3949.99 4.4 8%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4099.99 4.4 9%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4149.99 4.4 9%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 10%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 10%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4399.99 4.1 14%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4499.99 4 16%

The best performing laptop for Price to Performance is currently the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 laptop. So if we compare this Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop to that laptop we can see that it performs 229% worse on Price to Performance rating. Out of interest, the top P2P laptop currently has a recorded price of $986.99. The 2nd best model for Price to Performance ratings today is the MSI GF65 Thin i7-9750H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2. It’s price is listed as $927.94. Comparing our Alienware Area-51M laptop on its P2P shows our review model to have 211% worse Price to Performance score when compared against the 2nd best laptop range for P2P.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

If you are wondering if this laptop is relatively well endowed in the CPU department then let's take a look at how it stacks up against the current best priced CPU focused laptop available today, to see its relative performance. The ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p is today’s best performer in the laptop CPU department. It has a Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz processor in it, which currently has 16% better performance than our laptop’s Core i7-9700K 8-Core 3.6GHz.

A quick review of the number of games our laptop processor can run at recommended requirements is 497, taken from the top 500 most demanding games today. For min cpu specs this figure for number of games it can run is 500.

A game’s listed recommended CPU requirements are a good way to compare the performance of our laptop CPU. Lets see today's popular titles up against our laptop processor. First off let's look at Assassins Creed: Valhalla which shows our laptop CPU has 39% better performance than it. How about Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, where we see our CPU is 56% better. Then there is 39% better performance when compared against today’s most popular title, Cyberpunk 2077.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Graphics power is a primary laptop hardware area for consideration and so let's check our Alienware Area-51M by comparing it against a top GPU focused laptop thats available today. The GPU focused laptop we picked for our comparison is the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K. Its got one of the best graphics cards found in laptops at the moment, which is the GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB. It delivers 16% better performance when benched against our own review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile.

Today’s performance comparison for all games shows our laptop GPU can currently meet or beat 490 game’s recommended system requirements when we put the 500 most demanding games into a list. With a list of 500 Minimum system specs put ina similar most demanding order this changes to it being able to run 500 games.

Some of the most popular games today are really the primary benchmark for any laptop’s ability, so we thought we should compare our laptop GPU GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile against Cyberpunk 2077. This video card performance comparison saw our laptop deliver 59% better performance against the game’s recommended GPU system requirements. Then we have Assassins Creed: Valhalla and our laptop was 59% better in graphics performance and another popular title today is Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War which we saw our review laptop get 80% better compared to our laptop gpu.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

This laptop has a 17.3" physical screen size with a native resolution of 1920x1080. So should you instead be thinking of picking up a 4K monitor rather than this Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2’s 1080p panel? Screen refresh rate on a 4K panel laptop will normally be 60Hz and this will cap out any game’s Frames Per Second at 60 even if it’s hardware could deliver more FPS. Along with that upset most AAA games would struggle to reach that 60 FPS at 4K Ultra graphics settings on most laptop hardware today. This review laptop has 144Hz refresh rate versions available.

Drop the 4K screen resolution on your AAA games to 1080p to increase the games frame rate to something more playable, and in doing so will make a game look blurry as it wouldn't be displayed in the 4K laptop’s native resolution. And so is there a point in getting a 4K screen laptop at the moment? If your 1080p laptop has the hardware to run today’s AAA games comfortably at 4K, then plug your laptop into your desktop 4K monitor, when you are at home for some serious gaming sessions. As that desktop monitor probably isn't 60Hz restricted and is physically larger than the relatively small 17inch laptop screen size. We do just that here, with a 27inch 144Hz Nvidia GSync 1440p desktop monitor and an Alienware 51M laptop sporting a desktop RTX 2080.

Possibly a suitable purpose for a 4K laptop would be if you were keen to watch 4K streaming services like Netflix. At which point perhaps it's enough of a selling point for you to consider a 4K laptop?

We think don't spend your extra cash on getting a 4K laptop to game on, as it's likely to feel disappointing to buy a super shiny new 4K laptop, then have to lower the resolution while playing your games, delivering a blurry in-game experience, and only getting up to a maximum 60FPS due to the usual 60Hz 4K panel restriction.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

Today’s best priced 1440p gaming monitor, to work nicely with our Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2, would be the ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS, which is priced at $299.99 and has a refresh rate of 75Hz. We like to review tracked prices for our suggested hardware and this 1440p monitor is no different. We spotted its lowest price, recorded on 5th Aug 2020, where it cost $272.99.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Nixeus EDG XB273K 27 inch 4K FreeSync IPS 4ms 144Hz

Why not grab a monitor like the Nixeus EDG XB273K 27 inch 4K FreeSync IPS 4ms 144Hz 4K screen. It is currently coming in with the best price tag in the 4K range of monitors that we are watching, at $843.13 and has a 144Hz refresh rate. To give a bit more info about this monitor we saw it cost its lowest of $635.04, which we recorded on 21st Nov 2020.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

So why would you get a 4K capable laptop? If you enjoy movies or Netflix at 4K and have access to 4K content via those types of services then perhaps the quality of 4K resolution on a 17inch panel would be a great experience, but we still think you wouldn't miss that 4K.

We still feel it's not the time to spend extra cash for the 4K gaming laptop due to the limitations laid out above. It would surely feel somewhat disappointing to boot up your new 4K laptop, only to then realise you have to drop down the resolution on modern titles to get them to run smoothly. And then see that anything you play is somewhat less sharp than you have seen on your older PC and capped at a maximum of 60FPS due to the usual 60Hz 4K screen tech.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

You could pick up a mouse to go with the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2. In our spotlight at the moment is the PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons, which today is $10.87. Further to our mouse information, this mouse had a lowest price recorded by us of $10.87 dated on 23rd Nov 2020.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $10.87
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $29.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $49.89

If you are looking for a good value headset to go with your Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop, then the HyperX Cloud Stinger is our favourite today, of those we are price tracking. Currently it’s priced at $39.99. For reference, the lowest price recorded by us so far for the headset is $25.98 on 12th Mar 2020.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $39.99
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $49.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $79.99
*** HyperX Cloud Flight $130.66
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 run these popular games?

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 130
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 82
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Monster Hunter World

Can this laptop run Monster Hunter World?
The laptop can run Monster Hunter World minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 122
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 103
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 104
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 43
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 83
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

Can this laptop run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands?
The laptop can run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 78
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 79
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Horizon: Zero Dawn

Can this laptop run Horizon: Zero Dawn?
The laptop can run Horizon: Zero Dawn minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 99
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Doom Eternal

Can this laptop run Doom Eternal?
The laptop can run Doom Eternal minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 137
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Cities: Skylines

Can this laptop run Cities: Skylines?
The laptop can run Cities: Skylines minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 114
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 155
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 104
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 158
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 170
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PC Building Simulator

Can this laptop run PC Building Simulator?
The laptop can run PC Building Simulator minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 130
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Shadow of the Tomb Raider

Can this laptop run Shadow of the Tomb Raider?
The laptop can run Shadow of the Tomb Raider minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 139
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro: Exodus

Can this laptop run Metro: Exodus?
The laptop can run Metro: Exodus minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 74
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Godfall

Can this laptop run Godfall?
The laptop can run Godfall minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 67
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rainbow Six: Siege

Can this laptop run Rainbow Six: Siege?
The laptop can run Rainbow Six: Siege minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 193
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 20

Can this laptop run FIFA 20?
The laptop can run FIFA 20 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phasmophobia

Can this laptop run Phasmophobia?
The laptop can run Phasmophobia minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 159
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite: Chapter 2

Can this laptop run Fortnite: Chapter 2?
The laptop can run Fortnite: Chapter 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Avengers

Can this laptop run Marvel's Avengers?
The laptop can run Marvel's Avengers minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 109
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Need For Speed Heat

Can this laptop run Need For Speed Heat?
The laptop can run Need For Speed Heat minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 70
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended