Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 review, including today's price to performance

Laptop announced date: 1st February 2019

Last reviewed: 11th February 2020

P2P score 4.9
Futureproof High/Ultra 5 Years 2 Months Low/Medium 10 Years 2 Months
Gaming Laptop? Excellent

The Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop review we are going to do today will look into how its purchase price stacks up against the performance on offer from the hardware housed inside it. We will also be taking a look at today’s more demanding games to see some Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop gaming frame rates to help you judge if the value to money ratio is a good deal or not.

Compare Any Laptop

Gaming Laptop Analysis

Is the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 good as a gaming laptop? Excellent

Processor - A Core i7-9700 8-Core 3.0GHz CPU that is housed in this laptop is excellent for modern AAA gaming during 2020. Modern AAA gaming can use multiple cores and this processor comes with 8 of them. This makes it excellent for today’s gaming.

Graphics Card - The GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile is an excellent gaming GPU for 2020. This GPU comes with 8GB, which is excellent and plenty powerful to meet the VRAM requirements of modern games.

System Memory - This laptop system memory is excellent at meeting today’s 2020 system requirements demands and with its 16GB of RAM it will certainly meet the requirements of games into the near future as well.

Screen Size - This laptop panel is an excellent 2020 size at 17.3". This will certainly help gamers see in game details and text. You can game on smaller physical screens, but once you get to this sort of screen size its a nicer experience, while still providing mobile gaming.

Refresh Rate - I personally wouldnt consider getting a gaming laptop with a screen panel that had a refresh rate of 60Hz. The refresh rate number is the number of times an image can be displayed to the screen by the laptop's own screen. So if I had paid more money for a good graphics card and CPU and RAM then even though the hardware might be able to get 150FPS on Ultra settings in the latest games, the laptop screen would only display 60FPS. The more FPS capable of being displayed to screen the smoother and sharper the response of the game you are playing. An ideal minimum refresh rate amount would be around 144Hz for a great gaming laptop, but you can certainly get some with even higher refresh rates than that. And so considering that, this laptop is available with up to 144Hz as its refresh rate. This high refresh rate would be an excellent choice in a gamers laptop, but anything over 60Hz would be suitable.

GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile graphics card gaming performance in the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

One of the most important components to a gamer for this laptop is getting it’s graphics card right. We will be taking a look at the sort of price to performance ratio the laptop hardware has and in particular help us know if how well the graphics card can run Cyberpunk 2077 at 1080p ultra settings. Coming loaded with the GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile, this laptop is capable of beating 500 games at their minimum system specs and 490 games at their recommended system specs. This is when looking at today’s top 500 most demanding games.

Cyberpunk 2077 FPS Low to Ultra 1080p Graphics Settings Results Graph

Become Premium to view low, medium and ultra fps for on this pc build

Laptop Research Area

Other Popular Games

Comparing Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 to today’s best price to performance laptop ranges

Stepping into it, we can standardise our assessment of this Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop review by giving every laptop a relative price to performance rating. This rating, for all laptops, will adjust over time and keep the data in this review relevant to today's expectations and inline with ever increasing game demands of modern AAA laptop gaming.

We currently give the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop a 4.9 out of 10 for its P2P score. Where the higher the better rating. As mentioned the figure will adjust as new hardware is released and performance expectations shift over time. As not all laptops and their prices are of course valued equally we can see that this version of the Alienware Area-51M laptop is in 17th position on the best Price to Performance value rating. Those closer to 1st place are simply better gaming laptop options regarding the gaming performance they deliver for their price.

Show Laptop Specifications

Processor Core i7-9700 8-Core 3.0GHz
Graphics Card GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile
RAM 16GB DDR4 2400MHz
Screen 17.3" 1920x1080 (1080p)
Available refresh rates: 144Hz
Storage 256GB M.2
Ports
  • 3x USB 3.0
  • 2x USB 3.1
  • 1x
  • Wi-Fi ac
  • Ethernet 2500
  • Bluetooth 5

Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 model range price to performance comparison table

Laptop Name Price P2P Difference
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2649.99 6.2 20%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2749.99 5.9 16%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2849.99 5.9 16%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.8 13%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2899.99 5.6 11%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.5 9%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2999.99 5.4 8%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3099.99 5.4 8%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 512GB M.2 $3,499.99 5.4 7%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.3 5%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3199.99 5.2 5%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3299.99 5.2 5%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3149.99 5.2 5%
i7-9700K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3249.99 5.2 5%
i7-9700 RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $2,949.00 5.2 4%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3349.99 5 2%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 0%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 0%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3449.99 4.9 1%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3549.99 4.9 1%
i9-9900 RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3499.99 4.9 1%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 2%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3649.99 4.8 2%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3749.99 4.8 2%
i9-9900K RTX 2060 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 3%
i7-9700 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3599.99 4.7 3%
i7-9700K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3699.99 4.7 3%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3799.99 4.6 6%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3899.99 4.5 8%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3999.99 4.5 8%
i9-9900 RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $3949.99 4.4 8%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 32GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4099.99 4.4 9%
i7-9700K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4149.99 4.4 9%
i9-9900K RTX 2070 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 10%
i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4049.99 4.3 10%
i9-9900 RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4399.99 4.1 14%
i9-9900K RTX 2080 Mobile 64GB RAM 256GB M.2 $4499.99 4 16%

It's good to see how this Alienware Area-51M laptop compares to models outside of its own model range as well. If we look at the very best P2P laptop, the ASUS TUF A15 R7 4800H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2, our laptop has 229% worse performance difference when comparing its price to performance rating. That top laptop currently has a listed price of $986.99. How about we also look at the 2nd ranked laptop for excellent Price/Performance ratings, which is the MSI GF65 Thin i7-9750H GTX 1660 Ti 16GB RAM 512GB M.2 and has a recorded cost of $939.99. We see our Alienware Area-51M laptop scores 207% worse against it for price to performance.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best CPU performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

Now the processing power is one of the primary areas that we will pay for in any PC and so let's see how our Alienware Area-51M laptop is when compared against CPU performance with a top CPU focused laptop thats available today. We have chosen our comparison CPU focused laptop today as the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 R9 4900HS RTX 2060 Mobile 16GB RAM 1.0TB M.2 1440p, which comes armed with the Ryzen 9 4900HS 8-Core 3.0GHz laptop CPU. This top tier CPU is currently delivering 27% better performance when benched against our own review laptop’s Core i7-9700 8-Core 3.0GHz.

Our laptop CPU beats 489 games recommended system requirements when looking at today’s top 500 most demanding games. This number changes to 500 games if we compare to the top 500 most demanding games for minimum system requirements.

When compared to the recommended processor requirements of the most popular games today, like Cyberpunk 2077 our laptop CPU is 33% better in performance. Compared to Assassins Creed: Valhalla our laptop processor is 33% better.

How does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop compare to the best graphics card performance focused laptops and today’s most popular games?

You will likely be considering buying a graphics and pixel crunching laptop perhaps to meet the latest and future game requirements. We will therefore be wondering how our Alienware Area-51M review laptop competes against other GPU centric laptops in the gaming laptop market. To give us a bit of insight we will compare our laptop with a leading GPU performance laptop and see how its graphics capability performs against it. The GPU focused laptop we picked for our comparison is the MSI GT76 Titan i9-10900K RTX 2080 64GB RAM 2.0TB M.2 4K. Its got one of the best graphics cards found in laptops at the moment, which is the GeForce RTX 2080 Super 8GB. It delivers 16% better performance when benched against our own review laptop’s GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile.

Our laptop GPU beats 490 games recommended system requirements when looking at today’s top 500 most demanding games. This number changes to 500 games if we compare to the top 500 most demanding games for minimum system requirements.

Games these days have a range of graphics requirements so let's look at a few popular games of today, and check our laptop GPU against the games recommended requirement. First off, Cyberpunk 2077 and our laptop graphics gets 59% better performance rating. Next we have Assassins Creed: Valhalla where our graphics card gets 59% better performance and finally another popular title at the moment is Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, which has a performance difference of : 80% better, when put against our laptop’s GeForce RTX 2080 Mobile.

The Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 has a 1080p screen resolution, should I get a 4K resolution gaming laptop instead?

A common thing to explore is, what is the best gaming laptop screen resolution at the moment, as our review laptop is a 1080p. This laptop also has a 17.3" physical screen size (that's measured from a top corner to the bottom corner on the other side of the screen) and is 1920 pixels wide by 1080 pixels tall resolution. We normally see a 60Hz screen refresh rate accompanying most 4K laptop panels. Which means a game would reach a top 60 FPS before it maxed out, even if the laptop’s hardware was powerful enough to deliver frame rates that were better than that. Today’s AAA games are usually too demanding for a 4K resolution anyway. What refresh rate does the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 panel have available? It can be picked up with the following 144Hz refresh rates.

It would be more likely that we would have to lower the AAA game resolution to 1080p or maybe 1440p and by doing so get back some of the FPS to a playable level. But by doing this the game moves away from its native 4K resolution and starts to look unclear. If the new 4K laptop has the performance to play modern games at 4K resolution, then perhaps the laptop’s 15 or 17 inch screen isnt enough to fully enjoy the high pixel count? So if you have or can get a desktop monitor that delivers more than the 60Hz frame rate limiter, for that gaming experience then you can keep your laptop mobile and still enjoy high end gaming.

If you are looking to view 4K streaming content, while keeping yourself mobile with your laptop, then maybe a 4K resolution panel would be a better experience than the normal 1080p. In general, we think it's probably not worth the extra money for any visual gains you might not spot, without a direct comparison, especially if you are thinking to game on your laptop as well.

We think don't spend your extra cash on getting a 4K laptop to game on, as it's likely to feel disappointing to buy a super shiny new 4K laptop, then have to lower the resolution while playing your games, delivering a blurry in-game experience, and only getting up to a maximum 60FPS due to the usual 60Hz 4K panel restriction.

Today’s best 1440p desktop monitor for a laptop is - ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS

An example of a well priced 1440p desktop monitor would be the ASUS ProArt Display PA278QV 27 inch 1440p 75Hz 5ms IPS, which has 75Hz and is currently available for $335.36. To help you get a bit more insight into the pricing trends of this 1440p monitor, we have price tracked this monitor and saw its lowest price recorded at $272.99, which was taken on 5th Aug 2020.

Today’s best 4K desktop monitor for a laptop is - Nixeus EDG XB273K 27 inch 4K FreeSync IPS 4ms 144Hz

Today’s most competitive 4K gaming monitor by price is Nixeus EDG XB273K 27 inch 4K FreeSync IPS 4ms 144Hz and could work well with the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop. It is priced at $635.04. To give a bit more info about this monitor we saw it cost its lowest of $635.04, which we recorded on 21st Nov 2020.

[Note - check that monitor display connectors are compatible between a monitor and a laptop before purchase]

If you stream 4K content, films, services like Netflix then perhaps the quality of 4K resolution on a 17inch panel would be better than the 1080p alternative that the majority of laptops provide.

As you can probably gather from the information above, it's probably not worth the extra cash for a 4K laptop if gaming is your Laptop purpose. 1080p is likely plenty and has enough alternative gaming options for when you want better resolution. It feels like you might not get what you were after if you picked up a shiny new 4K laptop, then was needing to lower game resolution, while getting blurry in-game experience and achieving a max 60FPS when you could push the hardware into better frame rates.

Today's Best Priced Mouse and Headset for Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop

A great priced gaming mouse today, that could accompany the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 is the, PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons that is currently priced at $10.87. Further to our mouse information, this mouse had a lowest price recorded by us of $10.87 dated on 23rd Nov 2020.

Quality Mouse Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
* Kayinuo M738 Gaming Mouse 3200DPI wired 6 Buttons $11.99
** PICTEK Gaming Mouse 7200DPI wired 7 Buttons $10.87
** Redragon M711 Cobra $19.99
*** Cooler Master MM710 $30.99
*** Logitech G502 SE Hero $52.99

If you are looking for a good value headset to go with your Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 laptop, then the HyperX Cloud Stinger is our favourite today, of those we are price tracking. Currently it’s priced at $39.99. Out of interest our lowest price tracked on this headset was on 12th Mar 2020 where we saw it for $25.98.

Quality Headset Price (USD) Check Regional Pricing
** HyperX Cloud Stinger $39.99
** Corsair HS45-7.1 Surround $39.99
*** Logitech G635 7.1 $69.99
*** SteelSeries Arctis 5 Surround 7.1 $69.99
Can the Dell Alienware Area-51M i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 run any game?

How well can the i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 run these popular games?

Assassins Creed: Valhalla

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Valhalla?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Valhalla minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 82
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto V

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto V?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 130
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Red Dead Redemption 2

Can this laptop run Red Dead Redemption 2?
The laptop can run Red Dead Redemption 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 103
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty Warzone

Can this laptop run Call of Duty Warzone?
The laptop can run Call of Duty Warzone minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 104
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs Legion

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs Legion?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs Legion minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 83
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Godfall

Can this laptop run Godfall?
The laptop can run Godfall minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 67
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 21

Can this laptop run FIFA 21?
The laptop can run FIFA 21 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Valorant

Can this laptop run Valorant?
The laptop can run Valorant minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Microsoft Flight Simulator

Can this laptop run Microsoft Flight Simulator?
The laptop can run Microsoft Flight Simulator minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 43
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Fortnite

Can this laptop run Fortnite?
The laptop can run Fortnite minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Grand Theft Auto VI

Can this laptop run Grand Theft Auto VI?
The laptop can run Grand Theft Auto VI minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 79
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands

Can this laptop run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands?
The laptop can run World of Warcraft: Shadowlands minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 78
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Genshin Impact

Can this laptop run Genshin Impact?
The laptop can run Genshin Impact minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Origins

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Origins?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Origins minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 130
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvels Spider-Man: Miles Morales

Can this laptop run Marvels Spider-Man: Miles Morales?
The laptop can run Marvels Spider-Man: Miles Morales minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 140
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

Can this laptop run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare?
The laptop can run Call of Duty: Modern Warfare minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 104
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Can this laptop run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive?
The laptop can run Counter-Strike: Global Offensive minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Forza Horizon 4

Can this laptop run Forza Horizon 4?
The laptop can run Forza Horizon 4 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 137
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Minecraft

Can this laptop run Minecraft?
The laptop can run Minecraft minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

eFootball PES 2021

Can this laptop run eFootball PES 2021?
The laptop can run eFootball PES 2021 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Apex Legends

Can this laptop run Apex Legends?
The laptop can run Apex Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

World War Z

Can this laptop run World War Z?
The laptop can run World War Z minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 190
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Assassins Creed: Odyssey

Can this laptop run Assassins Creed: Odyssey?
The laptop can run Assassins Creed: Odyssey minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 114
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Witcher III

Can this laptop run The Witcher III?
The laptop can run The Witcher III minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 158
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds

Can this laptop run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds?
The laptop can run PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 155
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Horizon: Zero Dawn

Can this laptop run Horizon: Zero Dawn?
The laptop can run Horizon: Zero Dawn minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 99
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

FIFA 20

Can this laptop run FIFA 20?
The laptop can run FIFA 20 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Phasmophobia

Can this laptop run Phasmophobia?
The laptop can run Phasmophobia minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

ARK: Survival Evolved

Can this laptop run ARK: Survival Evolved?
The laptop can run ARK: Survival Evolved minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 170
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Marvel's Avengers

Can this laptop run Marvel's Avengers?
The laptop can run Marvel's Avengers minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 109
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

PC Building Simulator

Can this laptop run PC Building Simulator?
The laptop can run PC Building Simulator minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Metro: Exodus

Can this laptop run Metro: Exodus?
The laptop can run Metro: Exodus minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 74
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

League of Legends

Can this laptop run League of Legends?
The laptop can run League of Legends minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 5

Can this laptop run Far Cry 5?
The laptop can run Far Cry 5 minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 159
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Watch Dogs 2

Can this laptop run Watch Dogs 2?
The laptop can run Watch Dogs 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 144
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Battlefield V

Can this laptop run Battlefield V?
The laptop can run Battlefield V minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 160
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Doom Eternal

Can this laptop run Doom Eternal?
The laptop can run Doom Eternal minimum system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Rainbow Six: Siege

Can this laptop run Rainbow Six: Siege?
The laptop can run Rainbow Six: Siege minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 193
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

The Amazing Spider-Man 2

Can this laptop run The Amazing Spider-Man 2?
The laptop can run The Amazing Spider-Man 2 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 200
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

How well do we think the i7-9700 RTX 2080 Mobile 16GB RAM 256GB M.2 can run these upcoming popular games?

Cyberpunk 2077

Could this laptop run Cyberpunk 2077?
We think the laptop can run Cyberpunk 2077 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Far Cry 6

Could this laptop run Far Cry 6?
We think the laptop can run Far Cry 6 minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 70
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

MXGP 2020 - The Official Motocross Videogame

Could this laptop run MXGP 2020 - The Official Motocross Videogame?
We think the laptop can run MXGP 2020 - The Official Motocross Videogame minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 111
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended

Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Could this laptop run Immortals: Fenyx Rising?
We think the laptop can run Immortals: Fenyx Rising minimum and recommended system requirements
FPS (1080p)
L: ?
M: ?
H: 126
U: ?
Test Report
Minimum
Recommended