FIFA 2010: World Cup packshot image

2010 FIFA World Cup is the official video game for the 2010 FIFA World Cup, published by EA Sports.
EA has confirmed all 199 nations that took part in 2010 FIFA World Cup qualification will be included in the game. Withdrawn nations will not be included and Tuvalu will likely be replaced by Papua New Guinea. All stages are playable in all continents.
FIFA 2010: World Cup GPU Frames Per Second Chart

Our objective is to build an accurate FIFA 2010: World Cup frame rate chart that lets PC gamers select from any Nvidia or AMD graphics card series. In this beta feature we provide FIFA 2010: World Cup FPS data, displayed based on a default screen resolution of 1080p.

Premium members can adjust the charts game graphics settings and select multiple graphics card series for frame rate comparison. For example, if you want to quickly compare frame rates for FIFA 2010: World Cup between AMD Radeon RX-500 Series versus FPS for Nvidia’s GeForce 20 Series, then you can see those results displayed below.

FIFA 2010: World Cup Frame Rate Chart Options
Select a Graphics Card Model To Compare
* Premium Features
FIFA 2010: World Cup User Submitted Frame Per Second Results

Our next development is focused on incorporating our bespoke machine learning code that continues to enhance these FIFA 2010: World Cup frames per second results as more and more of you (PC gamers) submit your own frame rates. Submitted frame rates will automatically be processed, removing anomalies and building increasingly reliable game FPS from all the good data until the performance graph above is pinpoint accurate. The more benchmarks you submit, the more confident we can be in the FPS prediction data across all games and hardware.

Filter Options
Premium Features
Width: 2560
Height: 1600
GD RAM hardware score: 10
32 GB